top of page

Doesn't your dog deserve it?

So I will be starting a new category on this silly little blog, Adventures in Grocery Shopping. This category will be dedicated to the weird things my husband and I run into on our grocery shopping adventures.


We're going to start it off with a classic, maybe even the picture that started this all.



 




Doesn't your dog deserve it?


 

Recent Posts

See All

Review of 24/7 Demon Mart

I received an advance review copy for free, and I am leaving this review voluntarily. I decided to read this omnibus because it was described as "Clerks meets Evil Dead 2." In that respect, these b

Songs of Bone - An Honest Review

Songs of Bone by J.R. Snyder is a very well written book with a compelling story and interesting new interpretations of traditional folklore. It follows Sin Eater Asher Norwood and his companion Rane

bottom of page